Congratulations to the 2021-2022 BCT Scholarship Winners

Posted by Conner Williams | Aug 5, 2021
#company information #news #community #announcements

While students were challenged with a new at-home learning environment throughout the last year, that didn't stop them from achieving academic excellence. We received many applications from accomplished students and are thrilled to announce the recipients below. 

Gavin Barrett 

University of Oregon

$3,000 award – repeat winner 

Gavin currently attends the Clark Honors College at UO and studies Political Science with Minors in Legal Studies, Writing, Public Speaking, and Critical Reasoning. 

McKenna Bate 

Clackamas Community College 

$500 award 

McKenna has plans to attend CCC to study Political Science and Chemistry. 

Chloe Corless 

Oregon State University 

$2,500 award 

Chloe will attend OSU in the fall to study Nutrition. 

Candice Stilwell 

$3,000 award  

Candice is deciding between Whitworth University and George Fox University to study Education with an Endorsement in Special Education and Deaf Education. 

Mikayla Wacker 

Chemeketa Community College 

$1,500 award 

Mikayla will attend Chemeketa and study to become a Paramedic Firefighter. 

Go back to news feed.